2019 Men’s World Championship 2019 Men’s World Championship
Join the predictin game

Announcement Details

Date: 4/27/2018

Twelve men's teams will gather in Greenland's capital Nuuk from 16 to 24 June 2018 to compete for the title of Pan American champion and a ticket to the 2019 IHF Men's World Championship to be held in Denmark and Germany.

The match schedule of the tournament has been released and can be found by clicking on the link below. 

2018 Men's Pan American Championship
Tournament dates: 16-24 June 2018
Host city/nation: Nuuk (Greenland)

Group A: Chile (CHI), Argentina (ARG), Cuba (CUB), Puerto Rico (PUR), Guatemala (GUA), Peru (PER)
Group B: Brazil (BRA), Uruguay (URU), Greenland (GRL), Canada (CAN), Colombia (COL), Paraguay (PAR)